Bocas del Toro Research Station

Station Staff

Rachel Collin
Station Director
collinr@si.edu
Plinio Gondola
Scientific Coordinator- Scientific Support
gondolap@si.edu
Dennis Allen
Dennis Allen
Maintenance chief
allende@si.edu
Urania Gonzalez
Secretary
gonzalezu@si.edu
Tanyusha Grenald
Administrative Assistant
Arcadio Castillo
Technician
castilloa@si.edu
Deyvis Gonzalez
Research assistant
Iris Marquinez
Marlon Smith
Public Programs
smithmb@si.edu
Gilberto Murray
Mechanic
murrayg@si.edu
Doroteo Machado
Maintenance
machadod@si.edu
Deselvia Mercado
Janitor
Keyla Santana
Janitor
santanak@si.edu

Security Guards

Jose Villalobos
Jose Villalobos
Pablo Mc Farley
Pablo Mc Farley
Rafael Pineda
Rafael Pineda
Eulogio Garay
Eulogio Garay
Jesus Pineda
Jesus Pineda