History

Personal Administrativo - Cientifico

Rachel Collin
Directora
collinr@si.edu
Plinio Gondola
Coordinador Científico -
Administrador Laboratorio
gondolap@si.edu
Dennis Allen
Dennis Allen
Jefe de Mantenimiento
allende@si.edu
Urania Gonzalez
Asistente Administrativa
gonzalezu@si.edu
Tanyusha Grenald
Administrative Assistant
Arcadio Castillo
Técnico Biológico
castilloa@si.edu
Deyvis Gonzalez
Research assistant
Iris Marquinez
Marlon Smith
Programa Público
smithmb@si.edu
Gilberto Murray
Mecánico
murrayg@si.edu
Doroteo Machado
Asistente de Mantenimiento
machadod@si.edu
Deselvia Mercado
Limpieza
mercadod@si.edu
Keyla Santana
Limpieza
santanak@si.edu

Guardias de Seguridad

Jose Villalobos
Jose Villalobos
Pablo Mc Farley
Pablo Mc Farley
Rafael Pineda
Rafael Pineda
Eulogio Garay
Eulogio Garay
Jesus Pineda
Jesus Pineda